CDME Directory 

Staff

Name 

 Position

Phone Number

Email

Nate Ames  Executive Director 614-292-6570 ames.21@osu.edu
Ashley Albertson Marketing & Communications Specialist, ERA 614-292-7724 albertson.29@osu.edu
Mallory Aliff  Human Resources Genralist, ERA  614-292-1714 aliff.8@osu.edu
Ryan Brune Lead Engineer  614-688-2594 brune.12@osu.edu
Vimal Buck Lead Engineer    buck.80@osu.edu
Michael Camp Student Program Director    camp.1@osu.edu
Norm Chagnon I-corps @ Ohio Director  614-292-0237 chagnon.6@osu.edu
Ken Copley  Technician    copley.27@osu.edu
Michael Gentil  Program Manager  614-292-6194 gentil.1@osu.edu
Walter Hansen  Lead Engineer    hansen.95@osu.edu
Ed Herderick  Principal Engineer  614-292-1077 herderick.2@osu.edu
Seung-Hyun Ko Lead Engineer  614-688-1342 ko.66@osu.edu
Nikki Modlich  Program Manager  614-688-1342 modlich.5@osu.edu
Mary Hoffman Pancake  Program Manager  614-292-2649 pancake.6@osu.edu
Jacob Rindler  Lead Engineer    rindler.155@osu.edu
Jason Robinson Lead Engineer  614-688-1176 robinson.850@osu.edu
Chelsea Runnels  Fiscal Associate  614-292-6162 runnels.12@osu.edu
Corinne Uskali  Lead Engineer  614-688-2526 uskali.1@osu.edu
Walt VanCleave  Lead Engineer  614-247-4749 vancleave.3@osu.edu
Bret Whitaker  Assistant Director  614-292-3499 whitaker.77@osu.edu
Yongbo Wan  Lead Engineer  614-247-1916 wan.239@osu.edu
Charles Young  Business Development Director  614-292-3142 young.2631@osu.edu
Michael Young  Technician    young.2660@osu.edu
Leigh Zircher  Finance Manager, ERA  614-292-2826 zircher.6@osu.edu